COMING UP

PREV
NEXT
Monday 17 June
A Life In Thirty-Five Boxes
7PM - 11PM : £7.50 : 14+
Dave Haslam launches his new book about vinyl collecting, with guests poet Tony Walsh, musician/artist Naomi Kashiwagi, and DJ/producer Mark Rae
READ MORE
Wednesday 19 June
RYAN BINGHAM
7:30PM - 11PM : £17 : 14+
Americana / Folk songwriter Ryan Bingham plays Gorilla on Wednesday 19th June.
READ MORE
Thursday 20 June
3 SHOTS OF TEQUILA LIVE
7PM - 11PM : £15 : 16+ (16-18 accompanied by an adult)
The infamous Three Shots of Tequila podcast heads to Gorilla!
READ MORE
Saturday 22 June
HACKNEY COLLIERY BAND
7PM - 10PM : £18 : 14+
The London-based Hackney Colliery Band head to Gorilla on Saturday 22nd June!
READ MORE
Sunday 30 June
LA DISPUTE
7PM - 11PM : £21.50 : 14+
American Post-Hardcore band La Dispute head to Gorilla on Sunday 30th June.
READ MORE
Tuesday 02 July
MATTIEL
7PM - 11PM : £15 : 14+
Fast-rising American Rock artist Mattiel heads to Gorilla on Tuesday 2nd July. Tickets on sale Friday 10am.
READ MORE
Friday 05 July
Doja Cat
6PM-10PM : £14 ADV (14+)
READ MORE

FEATURED VIDEO

PLAYLIST

LATEST BLOGS

FRIDAY CLUB

LATEST GALLERIES

SATURDAY CLUB

DAILY FOOD SPECIAL

O A T Y  B A B Y

Goldilocks would love to try our porridge, not too hot, not too cold, it’s just right! 
#brunch #gorillamanchester #foodF U L L  V E G G I E 
Whether you're veggie, vegan or a meat eater, we've got the perfect fry up for you 🍳

#fryup #vegetarian #classic #hangovercure #breakfast #brunch #manchester #manchestereats #missionmars #thisisgorillaF A T  S T A C K 
Satisfy that sweet craving with a mountain of the fluffiest pancakes there ever will be. Whether it's with blueberries or salted caramel, we got you. Available til 4 🥞

#fatstack #weekendbrunch #pancakes #blueberry #manchester #thisisgorilla