COMING UP

PREV
NEXT
Friday 26 April
TOKEN
6:30PM - 10PM : £10 : 14+
American Rapper Token heads to Gorilla on Friday 26th April
READ MORE
SOLD OUT
Friday 26 April
ABBA DISCO: SING-A-LONG
11PM - 4AM: £12 (18+)
READ MORE
Saturday 27 April
TELEMAN
7PM - 10PM : £15 Advance : 14+ Age Restrictions Apply
We welcome back one of our favourtie bands Teleman to Gorilla on Saturday 27th April! Do not miss!
READ MORE
SOLD OUT
Sunday 28 April
NOUVELLE VAGUE
7PM - 11PM : £27.50 : 14+
Bossa Nova / New Wave band Novelle Vague head to Gorilla on Sunday 28th April!
READ MORE
Tuesday 30 April
AN EVENING WITH BANANARAMA
8PM - 11PM : £75 : 14+
British female Pop group Bananarama perform live at Gorilla on Tuesday 30th April!
READ MORE
Wednesday 01 May
SUN RA ORKESTRA + PETE ROCK
7PM - 10PM : 14+ : £22.50
Sun Ra Arkestra and Pete Rock head to Gorilla on Wednesday 1st May!
READ MORE
Thursday 02 May
Bakar
7PM-11PM : £10 ADV (14+)
READ MORE

FEATURED VIDEO

PLAYLIST

LATEST BLOGS

FRIDAY CLUB

LATEST GALLERIES

SATURDAY CLUB

DAILY FOOD SPECIAL