COMING UP

PREV
NEXT
Thursday 25 July
MARKY RAMONE'S BLITZKRIEG FEAT. GREG HETSON
7PM - 11PM : £22.50 : 14+
Ramones drummer Marky Ramone heads to Gorilla on Thursday 25th July to perform live with his band.
READ MORE
Saturday 27 July
SECRET GARDEN RAVE
11PM - 4AM : £10 / £15 / £20 : 18+
The Secret Garden Rave makes its Manchester debut!
READ MORE
Friday 02 August
THE BLACK PARADE
11PM - 4AM : £5 : 18+
The Black Parade returns on Friday 2nd August. Emo anthems all night long!
READ MORE
Saturday 03 August
YOUSEF - 9 MOOR DRIVE ALBUM LAUNCH
10PM - 4AM : £8 / £10 / £12 : 18+
Yousef celebrates the launch of his album 9 Moor Drive with a full album playthrough at Gorilla.
READ MORE
Thursday 08 August
Gorilla Presents: In Yer Mouth
6PM - 9PM: £35 pp
READ MORE
Friday 09 August
BASSHUNTER LIVE
11PM - 4AM : £10 / £12.50 / £15 / £17.50 / £20 : 18+
Swedish EDM superstar Basshunter heads to Gorilla on Friday 9th August.
READ MORE
Saturday 10 August
CARNIVAL AFTERPARTY
11PM - 4AM : £7.50+ : 18+
The annual Carribean Carnival After Party returns to Gorilla!
READ MORE

FEATURED VIDEO

PLAYLIST

LATEST BLOGS

FRIDAY CLUB

LATEST GALLERIES

SATURDAY CLUB

DAILY FOOD SPECIAL

H E ‘ S  W A I T I N G
Our main man Scott is here and he’s serving your brunch all the way till 4pm. Come say hi!
#gorillamanchester #brunch #bloodymary #sundayfundayM I S S E D  M E ?
Did you miss brunch today? Don’t worry we are back at it tomorrow, just for you..